Sunday 7th March 

Monthly Tabla Masterclass with Sanju Sahai

Time : 11am UK

Location : Online

Please email hello@sanjusahai.com or leave a message on +44 7515 800877 to register your interest

Saturday 13th February 

Online interactive talk on Benares Gharana of Tabla with Sanju Sahai, Viram Jasani and Himat Gami. Hosted by Surbandhan.

Time : 3.30pm UK

Location : Online

To watch please click here : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wBPJBfhkcpQ

Sunday 31st January 

Monthly Tabla Masterclass with Sanju Sahai

Time : 11am UK

Location : Online

Please email hello@sanjusahai.com or leave a message on +44 7515 800877 to register your interest

Sunday 10th January 

Guru Sangeet Festival presents Tabla Solo by Sanju Sahai

Time : 8pm IST

Location : Online

To watch please click here : https://youtu.be/LOWPaEoN8JY

Sunday 20th December

Monthly Tabla Masterclass with Sanju Sahai

Time : 11am UK

Location : Online

Please email hello@sanjusahai.com or leave a message on +44 7515 800877 to register your interest

Sunday 6th December

Monthly Tabla Masterclass with Sanju Sahai

Time : 11am UK

Location : Online

Please email hello@sanjusahai.com or leave a message on +44 7515 800877 to register your interest

Saturday 21st November

Benares Gharana Tabla Solo performance for The School of Indian Percussion & Music (SIPM)

Time : 5pm UK / 10.30pm IST

Location : Online

To watch please click here : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FQeGOteREPo

Friday 11th September 

"Dhaa - A life in rhythm" Conversation with Aditya Kalyanpur

Time : 12.30pm EST / 10.00pm IST

Location : Online

Thursday 3rd September 

Pt. Kishen Maharaj Memorial Week - Day-1-Session-1 | Pt. Pooran Maharaj and Pt. Sanju Sahai

Location : Online

To watch please click here : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bmy3ID-X6Ko

Friday 24th July 

Tabla Solo performance by Sanju Sahai presented as part of "Utsaah" by Durga Jasraj

Location : Online

To watch please click here : https://youtu.be/AAJmMVu-l-8